Log in

Operating Committee

Responsible to provide oversight and support for the overall operation of CLS

Serve two‐year term, beginning in June of each even‐numbered year, currently no term limits


Jim Burkhardt, Chair

Jack Wagner, Vice Chair


Debbie Abrams, Alumni Chair


Eloise Branden, Curriculum Chair

Melinda Morgan, Curriculum Vice Chair


Jim O’ Reardon, Finance Chair


Ralph Abrams, Marketing Chair

Ron Johnson, Marketing Vice Chair

Back row, left to right: Eloise Branden, Melinda Morgan, Ralph Abrams, Ron Johnson, Jim O’Reardon

Front row, left to right: Debbie Abrams, Jack Wagner, Jim Burkhardt

LEAD Greater Williamsburg & Community Leadership Service 

Encouraging, Enriching, and Supporting Community Leaders in Greater Williamsburg

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software